​CONTACT US

Earth Native Wilderness School

137 Woodview Lane

Bastrop, Texas 78602

512-299-8870 Phone

info@earthnativeschool.com 

Dave Scott

Executive Director

dave@earthnativeschool.com

 

Mikki Scott

Registration, Billing Questions

mikki@earthnativeschool.com

 

 

Instructors

(listed by First Name Alphabetically)

Anne Vincent

AnneV@EarthNativeSchool.com

Britt Luttrell

BrittL@EarthNativeSchool.com

Bryan Pope

BryanP@EarthNativeSchool.com

Daniela Silva

DanielaS@EarthNativeSchool.com

David Croft

DavidC@EarthNativeSchool.com

Greg Pleasant

GregP@EarthNativeSchool.com

Hayley DuPont

HayleyD@EarthNativeSchool.com

Jack Pain

jackP@EarthNativeSchool.com

Jason Kleinert

JasonK@EarthNativeSchool.com

Jeannie Suhrheinrich

JeannieS@EarthNativeSchool.com

Julia Cosgrove

JuliaC@EarthNativeSchool.com

Lauren Somody

LaurenS@EarthNativeSchool.com

Lauren (Waldrip) Symms

LaurenW@EarthNativeSchool.com

Michel Scott

MichelS@EarthNativeSchool.com

Narissa Velasquez

NarissaV@EarthNativeSchool.com

Sean Vallefuoco

SeanV@EarthNativeSchool.com

​FIND US

Driving Directions from Austin



Head east on  TX-71, toward Bastrop (approx. 21.4 miles east of I-35)

Turn Right on FM 1209

Continue on FM 1209 for approx. 2 miles. You will cross over Hwy 21 and eventually will come to the intersection at Shiloh Road.

Turn left onto Shiloh Rd, and continue for 1.5 miles

Turn Right at Bil Brook Dr. (at the three big Oak trees) and continue down Bil Brook for a few hundred yards until you reach Woodview Ln. (You will see an Earth Native sign here.)

Turn Right on Woodview Lane

Continue on Woodview Lane for a couple hundred yards. The gate to the school’s land is on the left hand side of the road at the end of the street with an Earth Native School Sign posted.

**BOTH BIL BROOK AND WOODVIEW LANE ARE PRIVATELY MAINTAINED DIRT ROADS. PLEASE DRIVE SLOWLY -- MAX 10 MPH**

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Yelp Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

© Copyright 2017 by Earth Native Wilderness School.

Contact Us

512-299-8870

info@earthnativeschool.com

Find Us

137 Woodview Lane

Bastrop, TX 78602